DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Iyanya – Signture “Full EP”

Iyanya signature EP album

DOWNLOAD : Iyanya – Signature “EP” [Full EP/Album] (All Songs/Tracks) + iTunes Link


Mavin Records act – Iyanya‘s “Signature” EP is finally here, His first studio project under Don Jazzy’s Mavin Records.

As expected, production is handled by Mavin in-house producers Don Jazzy, Baby Fresh and Altims.

Signature has only one collaboration which is with Mavin Record’s only rapper POE.

Track list of Iyanya’s Signature EP:

 1. Iyanya – Odoyewu DOWNLOAD

2. Iyanya – Hold On DOWNLOAD

3. Iyanya – Baby Answer DOWNLOAD

4. Iyanya – Not Forgotten ft. POE DOWNLOAD

5. Iyanya – Celebrate DOWNLOAD

6. Iyanya – Nobody Has To Know DOWNLOAD

7. Iyanya – Bow For You DOWNLOAD


8. Iyanya – Up To Something ft. Don Jazzy x Dr SID DOWNLOAD

[TheChamp-FB-Comments style="background-color:#fff;"]

Comments are closed.